Schedule Update

I won’t be able to come up with a chapter this week, but I think I would be closer to translate one chapter next week, and I’ll be able to put up some of the art that I did. Typically I would have multiple assignments at any single time, but for the final month we only have 2 assignments left.

I’m about 75% done with my current illustration, and I’ll be working on the final illustration piece which would be on Brendel’s boss fight against Ebdon. I would have to kind of reread the chapter and then pick the best moment of the fight. If there’s time left for myself then I would work on the main characters’ individual portraits.

However, if you would like to read multiple chapters in a day, then come back on 26/27 November, I should be back on one of two days to translate.

3 thoughts on “Schedule Update

  1. Thank you. Your translated work here were my introduction to Manga. For that I thank you and my wife will refrain from comment.
    I really enjoy your art and appreciate your dedication to continuing the translations.

    Like

Leave a Reply

